Candidate Testimonials

Finding Amazing HubSpot Professionals Their Dream Jobs

Find Your Next Dream Job
Find Your Next HubSpot Rockstar

Kyle Kasharian, SEO Analyst, Thomas

"The HubSearch team was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. Hannah and Megan were both so professional, supportive, and prompt. I was so impressed and truly felt that they were in my corner. From working with my schedule for planning interviews and screenings, to helping me prepare for each step, I felt supported and valued working with them. With 8 months under my belt, I couldn’t be happier with my new role and where I work."

5 Stars

 

Hannah Johnston, Marketing Account Manager, Q4Intelligence

"Getting placed as a Marketing Account Manager at Q4intelligence by HubSearch was so beneficial and smooth. They coached me through the whole process and were incredibly helpful!"

5 Stars

 

Find Your Next HubSpot Rockstar

Finding great fit employees for the right role gets us up in the morning. Find out how we can help you find the perfect candidate for your company.
Find Your Next HubSpot Rockstar
Marketing Manager September 2021

5 Stars

"Sarah and HubSearch were pivotal in landing my dream job. They provided all the feedback and support I needed to find great opportunities and nail interviews. I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and co."

Marketing Strategy September 2021

5 Stars

"A mutual HubSpot contact connected me with HubSearch and from my first interaction with them, things went very well. I had an introductory interview to determine my level of HubSpot/Marketing skills, what position I was looking for, and the benefits I needed. Then, after that initial interview, I was scheduled for an interview with a potential fit the same day. The process was very quick and professional and I am very excited about my new job opportunity. I would recommend HubSearch to any HubSpot professional looking for a great fit."

Search Marketing September 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget was an amazing recruiter — and I couldn't have landed this amazing job without her help!"

Marketing Manager August 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget helped me realize what I was actually looking for in my career, and was reliable, diligent, and so supportive throughout the way. Every step of the process I felt prepared, with phone calls before and after every interview and a thorough explanation of the next steps. But, it's not just the job search that I was coached through. When I made the decision to actually make the move and leave my current position (which was an emotional and difficult decision), they helped me through my notice and my last two weeks as well. I could not have been any happier with my experience! Thank you so much, Bridget and Jason!"

Demand Generation June 2021

5 Stars

"HubSearch is top-notch. Not only did Bridget make working with her incredibly easy, she took the time to understand how important culture and flexibility were for me, giving me the opportunity to research organizations before my name was ever submitted. That in and of itself was huge because so many recruiters refuse to share the organization names until after a certain point, and it saved everyone time and energy. Then, she found such a perfect fit for me that I went from not even knowing about a role to completing three interviews and getting an offer letter in just five days.

I'm now almost a month into my new job and I've never been in a better environment for my skillset, my personality, and my overall needs. I can't thank Bridget and HubSearch enough!"

HubSpot Admin May 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget made the process of taking a big career step seem easy. HubSearch went above and beyond in making sure the fit was right, that I was truly excited and acting as an ally for me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them."

HubSpot Admin May 2021

5 Stars

"My experience with HubSearch was fantastic! Bridget reached out to me on LinkedIn, and I am SO glad I took the time to hear her out. She found me the perfect match and I felt prepared every step of the interview process. And at the end, Jason put me at ease with his helpful coaching before I gave my two-week notice. HubSearch is a genuine and supportive recruiting agency and I highly recommend working with them!"

Account Management April 2021

5 Stars

"I was contacted via LinkedIn by a HubSearch recruiter and began a conversation that placed me in my new job, which is a great step forward for my career. The process went fast: about 3 weeks from the first contact to signing my job acceptance paperwork. The team at HubSearch was with me every step of the way, always available to answer (and ask) questions and making sure I was prepped for interviews. I heard back quickly after each interview in the process and loved having someone to facilitate my candidacy for employment. I didn't know HubSearch existed prior to that LinkedIn reach-out, but now that I know, I would point any (inbound) marketing job searchers in their direction. I trust them to be honest and push for placing the right people in the right job roles. For any agencies looking for new employees: Be ready to find someone and hire fast. HubSearch knows who they're looking for, and they'll find them."

Technologist April 2021

5 Stars

"When HubSearch helped me find a job with my current employer, I felt like they had my best interest in mind every step of the way. They're not only concerned about the company who hired them - they cared about my success.

Bridget, the employee who recruited me, coached me through the interview process and answered every question I had. I felt like she cared about not only if I would be a good match for the potential employer, but if the employer would be a good match for me.

This was the best hiring process I've ever had and likely every will have. A big thinks to Bridget and everyone at HubSearch!"

Marketing Automation April 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget from HubSearch reached out to me inquiring if I would be interested in a position with a company they were helping recruit for. Long story short, I was interested, and she was able to help me through the interview process and land a fantastic job, which required a strong foundation in HubSpot. Bridget and HubSearch could not have been better to work with. She was extremely thorough, with both myself and the company, to ensure that the match was a good one. I can't thank her enough. Agencies like HubSearch provide an incredibly valuable service for both HubSpot professionals and the companies that need the skills we possess. I can't recommend them highly enough. I referred HubSearch to my old company to help them fill my old position because I know that's the best way they will be able to go about it. HubSearch, simply put, changed my life."

SEO March 2021

5 Stars

"Finding a new full-time job is notoriously difficult and time-consuming. HubSearch made the process incredibly easy, and their support allowed me to land an amazing new job while meeting my day-to-day responsibilities. HubSearch vetted the position, booked interviews, personally reviewed all of the job details with me, checked in frequently, and even coached me through the dreaded, "two-week notice" conversation. If you need to add HubSpot certified talent to your team, I can't recommend HubSearch enough! Thank you, Bridget, Jason, and HubSearch! Y'all are simply the best :)

Strategist March 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget was a pleasure! You can tell that they truly care about creating an amazing experience for both the candidate and the employer. Every step of the way Bridget made herself available to answer all my questions and Jason was also very helpful and supportive through the process. I can't recommend working with HubSearch enough. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could!"

Digital Advertising March 2021

5 Stars

"It was so great working with the HubSearch team during the hiring process for my new job as a Digital Advertising Manager. Bridget was wonderful and easy to work with during the entire process. HubSearch made my job search easy, efficient and effective."

Strategist March 2021

5 Stars

"Hubsearch is an amazing company that worked hard to find a perfect fit for my role. When I first heard about the company and the role, I was already floored with how perfect of a fit it sounded. My experience, which feels specialized, suddenly felt like a jigsaw puzzle piece looking for the right fit. Hubsearch did all that work for me, and now I am at an organization that feels very aligned with my own values. Hubsearch made the process easy and gave me a lot of confidence in trusting their guidance. I am honored to have worked so closely with you to find the perfect role!"

Digital Marketer February 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget was amazing! She's very prompt with communication as well as information on the position and helped me find a job that was a perfect fit. Jason was also a great resource for someone who was looking to land their first full-time job."

Marketing Operations February 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget and Jason was an absolute pleasure. The process was very simple and quick, I found my dream job with an Elite HubSpot partner and cannot be more grateful for HubSearch. Their team coached me every step of the way to ensure that I felt confident and prepared for each next step. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Marketing Operations February 2021

5 Stars

"The HubSearch team is fantastic. I worked closely with Bridget as she found me an opportunity that is a perfect fit. We worked together to identify my goals and the types of jobs that wouldn't necessarily be a good fit for me. She made herself available whenever I needed to reach out to her (which I sincerely appreciate), she listened to my feedback and she supported the decisions I made. The team was prompt in getting meetings/ interviews scheduled and I never had to question next steps. Bridget is quick to follow up and communicates clearly so you're never left to wonder whether or not interviews were successful. To add, I had a wonderful first week at my new job and I couldn't be happier to have found this position - and would have never stumbled upon it if it weren't for the team at HubSearch. Thank you!"

Client Success January 2021

5 Stars

“HubSearch reached out to me and took a true interest in my career and life goals. From my first interaction with their team, HubSearch has been attentive, more than helpful, transparent, and completely down-to-earth. They helped me navigate the interview process and kept the opportunities coming, always providing more than enough resources and encouragement for each interview. Hannah, Megan, Bridget, and Jason were instrumental in planning my next steps, and I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and compassion. Whether you're looking for your next HubSpot gig or looking to fill one, HubSearch is the way to go!"

Marketing Manager December 2020

5 Stars

"It's rare I communicate with recruiters, but Bridget from HubSearch made a great impression. Ever since our first call, I knew she was going to be helpful to my job search. She introduced me to the company I work for now, and was super resourceful throughout the entire interview process. She even made the transition of switching companies as seamless as possible. If you're a young professional looking for a new opportunity, I highly recommend seeking out her services."

Marketing Strategy December 2020

5 Stars

"I worked very closely with Bridget to find and secure a perfect position at a perfect organization. She helped me prepare for interviews, was very reliable with communication, and was just an overall pleasure to work with. When we approached the offer stage, Jason coached me through that process, as well as the process of giving my notice to my existing company. They were extremely professional and seemed to truly care about me. Highly recommend."

Let's Get Started

You made it all the way to the end of the page! Let us help you find your next HubSpot expert.

Find Your Next HubSpot Rockstar