Skip to content

Candidate Testimonials

Finding Amazing MarTech Professionals Their Dream Jobs

Find Your Next Dream Job
Find Your Next MarTech Rockstar
Dawn Puruczky Head Shot - HubSearch Review

Dawn Puruczky, Director of Client Services, TSL Marketing

"HubSearch was truly invested in my job search experience and finding the right fit for my career goals. They stayed connected and engaged throughout the process and were a pleasure to work with end-to-end. I'd highly recommend working with the HubSearch Team for your HubSpot job search."

5 Stars

Zachary Chastain, HubSpot Solutions Consultant, SmartBug Media

"I had a wonderful experience working with the team at HubSearch. Within a few weeks of engaging the team I was placed in an exciting role at an Elite HubSpot Solutions Partner agency. I’ve never worked with a recruiter who I felt was more “in my corner” and it felt very much like the white glove treatment compared to past experiences with other recruitment agencies. If you work in the HubSpot ecosystem, you need to work with HubSearch."

5 Stars

Zach Chastain Head Shot - HubSearch Testimonial
Gwyn Wood Head Shot - HubSearch Review

Gwyn Wood, Account Strategist, Whittington Consulting

"HubSearch was amazing to work with. They took the time to get to know me and found positions that were a good fit for my skills, personality, income requirements, and long term career goals. I loved working with my recruiter and appreciated all the prep (and follow up) she did. Plus, she is an amazing human being and brought kindness, professionalism, and warmth to all of our interactions."

5 Stars

Devin Raymond, Marketing Technologist, The Insight Studio

"My experience with HubSearch was fantastic! They made what could have been a stressful and overwhelming process feel very easy. Thanks to the HubSearch team for helping me land an incredible job!"

5 Stars

Devin Raymond Head Shot - HubSearch Review
Lori Dickey

Lori Dickey, HubSpot Solutions Specialist, Wendt Partners

"I was thrilled to find HubSearch when I was looking for a HubSpot-specific role. Chelsea was enthusiastic, responsive and proactive, delivering my dream job in just a matter of days! She made sure I was prepared and knew what they were looking for, in addition to providing complete information on the role. The icing on the cake was a phone call with the CEO to prepare me for giving my notice and ways to deal with any unexpected counters. I can't recommend HubSearch enough!!"

5 Stars

Let's Find Your Dream Job, Now or In the Future!

Join our candidate network today. We will review your submission ASAP to see if we have current opportunities you're a fit for. If not, you'll stay in our database and we will reach out anytime you're an optimal fit for a role. Don't miss out on a dream opportunity.
Join Our Candidate Network
Digital Marketing Manager September 2022

5 Stars

"Christina Eng reached out to me with a job opportunity she thought I would be a good fit for. I had low expectations coming in because it wasn't something I applied for, but I couldn't have been more wrong. From the first call to signing the contract Christina was extremely helpful. She was well prepared and gave me everything I needed in order to succeed during the interview process. The meetings we had before interviews helped me so much in my interviews and I can't thank her enough for her help. The whole experience with her was awesome and I am very happy she called that day. Christina was GREAT!!"

HubSpot Training & Support Specialist September 2022

5 Stars

"My whole experience with HubSearch was great. The recruiter that was assigned to me was extremely professional and helped me all along the way. She was able to answer all of my questions quickly and gave full answers that best helped me prepare for my interviews. I would definitely recommend HubSearch to any peers that are looking for new opportunities."

Marketing Technologist September 2022

5 Stars

"I can't recommend HubSearch enough. Christina was AMAZING! She had answers for all my questions and was super responsive. HubSearch does a great job pairing candidates with potential roles."

Account Manager August 2022

5 Stars

"I had an absolutely amazing experience working with HubSearch. My recruiter, Christina, was extremely supportive, patient, and kind throughout the entire process. She was there every step of the way to answer any question and reassure any doubt. I am so thankful to have worked with her and would definitely recommend HubSearch to others searching for a new opportunity!"

Digital Marketing Strategist August 2022

5 Stars

"I absolutely loved my experience with HubSearch. Jordan did such a great job finding a job that fit my needs and communicating with me clearly and quickly. I highly recommend working with them if you are searching for a job."

Lifecycle Marketing Manager August 2022

5 Stars

"HubSearch is the BEST staffing agency I have ever worked with. Chelsea Joki was amazing and worked hard to help me find my dream job. She was extremely communicative, encouraging, and pleasant to work with. I received valuable feedback after every interview and was set up for success. Thank you HubSearch!"

HubSpot Admin July 2022

5 Stars

 "I wish I found this company years ago when I started taking HubSpot Academy classes. The process was great, the recruiter helped me prepare every step of the way, and I found a new opportunity within two weeks!"

Consultant July 2022

5 Stars

 "I could not be happier with the entire process of working with HubSearch. I found opportunities that I would have never discovered on my own and ultimately landed a position that was exactly what I was looking for. My recruiter, Jordan, was so incredibly helpful in every facet of the search. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and identify roles that would make the most use out of my skills and experience. She did an outstanding job at coordinating schedules for interviews, ensuring I had the necessary background information to be completely prepared for those interviews, and was a tremendous resource every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

Account Coordinator July 2022

5 Stars

 "Every step of the process was so smooth! Christina was wonderful, positive and incredibly helpful every step of the way. I have never gone through interviews this smoothly!"

Director of Demand Generation June 2022

5 Stars

 "Bridget and Chelsea reached out to me as soon as I flipped my LinkedIn profile to “open for work”. Chelsea immediately contacted me about a position at a company and I agreed to a first interview. Chelsea listened to all of my concerns and needs in a career move and she helped me navigate to a positive outcome over the next month. I felt completely comfortable being honest and open with Chelsea which helped the process go smoothly. It was a wonderful experience. I’d recommend Chelsea and HubSearch to anyone!"

Demand Generation Specialist June 2022

5 Stars

 "It's hard to express how easy and stress-free the HubSearch process was. Unlike any experience I've ever had before, and that's all thanks to Chelsea and HubSearch. She applied to the roles for me, set up interviews, and chatted with me via my preferred method. Not to mention, Chelsea was my BIGGEST cheerleader along the way. I could tell Chelsea believed in me. She even encouraged me to ask for a bigger role, more responsibility, because that's how much she believed in me and the skillset I possess. Chelsea was well-informed, a great communicator, and again, a confidant that I felt really cared about me. Chelsea if you're reading this, I'm so grateful to you!! It didn't take very long to get me placed...and I had several options to choose from towards the end."

HubSpot Solutions Specialist May 2022

5 Stars

 "Christina made my search so easy and ultimately helped me find my dream job within a matter of days. I had such a great experience and her communication was excellent. I felt well prepared for all of my interviews, and the guidance I received during my 2 week notice meeting was so valuable. Overall, it was awesome to work with the HubSearch team."

Senior Solutions Architect May 2022

5 Stars

 "Christina was incredible! I loved the process that you have in place, and Christina’s personal touch helped me gain the confidence and poise I needed to land my dream job. She kept communications open throughout the process, and made sure to drive home key points that helped me showcase myself in the best light. I cannot thank her enough!"

Senior HubSpot Admin May 2022

5 Stars

 "Christina reached out to me on LinkedIn. I wasn't looking for another opportunity but I cannot tell you how incredibly easy Christina made it for me. There was not a time during this entire process that I did not feel supported, heard and guided in making an informed decision. While this was the longest interview process I've ever been part of, I would do it again because of Christina."

HubSpot Solutions Specialist May 2022

5 Stars

 "I was thrilled to find HubSearch when I was looking for a HubSpot-specific role. Chelsea was enthusiastic, responsive and proactive, delivering my dream job in just a matter of days! She made sure I was prepared and knew what they were looking for, in addition to providing complete information on the role. The icing on the cake was a phone call with the CEO to prepare me for giving my notice and ways to deal with any unexpected counters. I can't recommend HubSearch enough!!"

Director of Account Management May 2022

5 Stars

 "The HubSearch team was wonderful to work with. Throughout the entire process, my recruiter worked with me to share detailed information about the job. She was supportive and professional every step of the way. Unlike other recruiters, she never was overly pushy and I felt she had my best interest in mind. I was particularly impressed with how available she made herself and her communication style. Can’t speak highly enough about my experience which resulted in me starting a wonderful new job."

Content Manager April 2022

5 Stars

 "HubSearch reached out to me with a stellar job opportunity, and recruiters Christina Eng and Chelsea Joki were absolute joys to work with. Both listened attentively to my job needs and goals, and both were more than helpful throughout the entire process. Moreover, both Chelsea and Christina showed real interest in how the process was going for me—something I greatly appreciated. I felt they went the extra mile. With their guidance, I had fantastic interviews that landed me a wonderful job. Thank you so much to HubSearch, Christina, and Chelsea!"

Marketing Technologist April 2022

5 Stars

 "I had an absolutely incredible experience with both Christina and Chelsea. I’m so glad Christina reached out to me to discuss a role with a partner. When that role was internally filled, she immediately informed me of another opportunity and then made sure to get me placed with an interview. I then got to transitioned to Chelsea who was amazing with communicating and get everything setup. I was so thankful for such a smooth process including help with my exit interview. Would highly recommend HubSearch and have been talking them up to everyone. May even have some companies reach out that need help finding HubSpot experts."

Senior Demand Generation Marketer April 2022

5 Stars

"Working with Chelsea and the team at HubSearch was a Godsend. Chelsea was very intentional, quick to answer any questions I had, made sure that I loved the company I was interviewing with, and got me a job so much faster than any other recruiting agency that I've ever worked with. I would recommend all companies to go HubSearch if you're looking for people who are specialized in HubSpot. They are the BEST!"

Marketing Technologist March 2022

5 Stars

"My experience with HubSearch was fantastic! They made what could have been a stressful and overwhelming process feel very easy. Thanks to the HubSearch team for helping me land an incredible job!"

Strategic Account Manager March 2022

5 Stars

"My overall experience was amazing! The entire process was seamless and comfortable. My recruiting partner was easy to work with and enjoyable. Thank you for helping me find my dream job. I can’t express how grateful I am to HubSearch and the entire process."

Solutions Consultant March 2022

5 Stars

"I had a wonderful experience working with Max and the rest of the team at HubSearch. Within a few weeks of engaging the team I was placed in an exciting role at an Elite HubSpot Solutions Partner agency. I’ve never worked with a recruiter who I felt was more “in my corner” and it felt very much like the white glove treatment compared to past experiences with other recruitment agencies. If you work in the HubSpot ecosystem, you need to work with HubSearch."

Client Services Director March 2022

5 Stars

"HubSearch was truly invested in my job search experience and finding the right fit for my career goals. Madeline stayed connected and engaged throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with end to end. I'd highly recommend working with the HubSearch Team for your HubSpot job search."

Marketing Technologist March 2022

5 Stars

"It was a pleasure working with Chelsea. She was so helpful throughout the entire process. She was very transparent about the company’s culture, benefits, and pay. She made sure I understood everything about the perspective role and answered any questions I might’ve had. She even walked me through the interview process and helped me prepare for my interviews. She couldn’t have provided a more seamless experience! :)"

Account Strategist March 2022

5 Stars

"HubSearch was amazing to work with. They took the time to get to know me and found positions that were a good fit for my skills, personality, income requirements, and long term career goals. I loved working with Maddie and appreciated all the prep (and follow up) she did. Plus, she is an amazing human being and brought kindness, professionalism, and warmth to all our interactions."

Developer February 2022

5 Stars

"Prior to  HubSearch, I was definitely discouraged from being on the job hunt for 3 months+. I wasn't too keen on working with recruiters either, due to terrible past experiences. However, when Max reached out to me and informed me of HubSearch's process, I was reinvigorated and felt hopeful for the job search once again. He brought back the human element to the job hunt and provided me with the opportunity to find an agency I'd really love to work for. I'm grateful to Max and HubSearch, my only regret is not getting in contact with them sooner!"

Software Specialist February 2022

5 Stars

"What a great organization to work with! I was in direct communication with Chelsea and she was insightful and kind in her guidance. She reached out to me with an opportunity and I'm glad to say I was accepted for my dream position with an amazing company. HubSearch even offered closing guidance, for giving notice and an exit interview."

Marketing Strategy February 2022

5 Stars

"I worked with Max, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. From his communication to his knowledge and interview prep, he made me feel confident and informed throughout the entire interview process. I was impressed by how much it felt like Max and his team cared about finding the right fit, both technically and culturally. It was a very refreshing change from many other recruiting firms I've worked with in the past. I plan to keep in touch with Max and HubSearch and to work with them on other initiatives going forward! They are fantastic and I highly recommend them!"

Content Strategy January 2022

5 Stars

"Hubsearch discovered my profile on LinkedIn and I'm so glad they did! They were extremely professional and helpful to work with, and made my job search a breeze, ultimately, landing me a great job."

Project Management Director January 2022

5 Stars

"HubSearch was an awesome company to work with. They reached out to me with a job opportunity and then were very hands on throughout the whole process. Megan and her team even walked me through how to resign from my current company with grace and how to move forward. I would highly recommend working with HubSearch to find your next role."

Developer December 2021

5 Stars

"My experience working with HubSearch and Bridget was outstanding. From finding the perfect opportunity to helping prepare for interviews and even coaching on how to resign from my previous job. The HubSearch team was more than helpful throughout every step of the process."

Marketing Strategy December 2021

5 Stars

"HubSearch landed me my dream career job. Not only were they able to connect me with my new employer, they gave me the resources I needed to succeed in my interviews that led up to the job offer. A special thanks to the team, especially Maddie who set me up for success!"

Marketing Manager September 2021

5 Stars

"Sarah and HubSearch were pivotal in landing my dream job. They provided all the feedback and support I needed to find great opportunities and nail interviews. I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and co."

Marketing Strategy September 2021

5 Stars

"A mutual HubSpot contact connected me with HubSearch and from my first interaction with them, things went very well. I had an introductory interview to determine my level of HubSpot/Marketing skills, what position I was looking for, and the benefits I needed. Then, after that initial interview, I was scheduled for an interview with a potential fit the same day. The process was very quick and professional and I am very excited about my new job opportunity. I would recommend HubSearch to any HubSpot professional looking for a great fit."

Search Marketing September 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget was an amazing recruiter — and I couldn't have landed this amazing job without her help!"

Marketing Manager August 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget helped me realize what I was actually looking for in my career, and was reliable, diligent, and so supportive throughout the way. Every step of the process I felt prepared, with phone calls before and after every interview and a thorough explanation of the next steps. But, it's not just the job search that I was coached through. When I made the decision to actually make the move and leave my current position (which was an emotional and difficult decision), they helped me through my notice and my last two weeks as well. I could not have been any happier with my experience! Thank you so much, Bridget and Jason!"

Demand Generation June 2021

5 Stars

"HubSearch is top-notch. Not only did Bridget make working with her incredibly easy, she took the time to understand how important culture and flexibility were for me, giving me the opportunity to research organizations before my name was ever submitted. That in and of itself was huge because so many recruiters refuse to share the organization names until after a certain point, and it saved everyone time and energy. Then, she found such a perfect fit for me that I went from not even knowing about a role to completing three interviews and getting an offer letter in just five days.

I'm now almost a month into my new job and I've never been in a better environment for my skillset, my personality, and my overall needs. I can't thank Bridget and HubSearch enough!"

Marketing Strategy December 2020

5 Stars

"I worked very closely with Bridget to find and secure a perfect position at a perfect organization. She helped me prepare for interviews, was very reliable with communication, and was just an overall pleasure to work with. When we approached the offer stage, Jason coached me through that process, as well as the process of giving my notice to my existing company. They were extremely professional and seemed to truly care about me. Highly recommend."

HubSpot Admin May 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget made the process of taking a big career step seem easy. HubSearch went above and beyond in making sure the fit was right, that I was truly excited and acting as an ally for me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them."

HubSpot Admin May 2021

5 Stars

"My experience with HubSearch was fantastic! Bridget reached out to me on LinkedIn, and I am SO glad I took the time to hear her out. She found me the perfect match and I felt prepared every step of the interview process. And at the end, Jason put me at ease with his helpful coaching before I gave my two-week notice. HubSearch is a genuine and supportive recruiting agency and I highly recommend working with them!"

Account Management April 2021

5 Stars

"I was contacted via LinkedIn by a HubSearch recruiter and began a conversation that placed me in my new job, which is a great step forward for my career. The process went fast: about 3 weeks from the first contact to signing my job acceptance paperwork. The team at HubSearch was with me every step of the way, always available to answer (and ask) questions and making sure I was prepped for interviews. I heard back quickly after each interview in the process and loved having someone to facilitate my candidacy for employment. I didn't know HubSearch existed prior to that LinkedIn reach-out, but now that I know, I would point any (inbound) marketing job searchers in their direction. I trust them to be honest and push for placing the right people in the right job roles. For any agencies looking for new employees: Be ready to find someone and hire fast. HubSearch knows who they're looking for, and they'll find them."

Technologist April 2021

5 Stars

"When HubSearch helped me find a job with my current employer, I felt like they had my best interest in mind every step of the way. They're not only concerned about the company who hired them - they cared about my success.

Bridget, the employee who recruited me, coached me through the interview process and answered every question I had. I felt like she cared about not only if I would be a good match for the potential employer, but if the employer would be a good match for me.

This was the best hiring process I've ever had and likely every will have. A big thinks to Bridget and everyone at HubSearch!"

Marketing Automation April 2021

5 Stars

"Bridget from HubSearch reached out to me inquiring if I would be interested in a position with a company they were helping recruit for. Long story short, I was interested, and she was able to help me through the interview process and land a fantastic job, which required a strong foundation in HubSpot. Bridget and HubSearch could not have been better to work with. She was extremely thorough, with both myself and the company, to ensure that the match was a good one. I can't thank her enough. Agencies like HubSearch provide an incredibly valuable service for both HubSpot professionals and the companies that need the skills we possess. I can't recommend them highly enough. I referred HubSearch to my old company to help them fill my old position because I know that's the best way they will be able to go about it. HubSearch, simply put, changed my life."

SEO March 2021

5 Stars

"Finding a new full-time job is notoriously difficult and time-consuming. HubSearch made the process incredibly easy, and their support allowed me to land an amazing new job while meeting my day-to-day responsibilities. HubSearch vetted the position, booked interviews, personally reviewed all of the job details with me, checked in frequently, and even coached me through the dreaded, "two-week notice" conversation. If you need to add HubSpot certified talent to your team, I can't recommend HubSearch enough! Thank you, Bridget, Jason, and HubSearch! Y'all are simply the best :)

Strategist March 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget was a pleasure! You can tell that they truly care about creating an amazing experience for both the candidate and the employer. Every step of the way Bridget made herself available to answer all my questions and Jason was also very helpful and supportive through the process. I can't recommend working with HubSearch enough. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could!"

Digital Advertising March 2021

5 Stars

"It was so great working with the HubSearch team during the hiring process for my new job as a Digital Advertising Manager. Bridget was wonderful and easy to work with during the entire process. HubSearch made my job search easy, efficient and effective."

Strategist March 2021

5 Stars

"Hubsearch is an amazing company that worked hard to find a perfect fit for my role. When I first heard about the company and the role, I was already floored with how perfect of a fit it sounded. My experience, which feels specialized, suddenly felt like a jigsaw puzzle piece looking for the right fit. Hubsearch did all that work for me, and now I am at an organization that feels very aligned with my own values. Hubsearch made the process easy and gave me a lot of confidence in trusting their guidance. I am honored to have worked so closely with you to find the perfect role!"

Digital Marketer February 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget was amazing! She's very prompt with communication as well as information on the position and helped me find a job that was a perfect fit. Jason was also a great resource for someone who was looking to land their first full-time job."

Marketing Operations February 2021

5 Stars

"Working with Bridget and Jason was an absolute pleasure. The process was very simple and quick, I found my dream job with an Elite HubSpot partner and cannot be more grateful for HubSearch. Their team coached me every step of the way to ensure that I felt confident and prepared for each next step. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Marketing Operations February 2021

5 Stars

"The HubSearch team is fantastic. I worked closely with Bridget as she found me an opportunity that is a perfect fit. We worked together to identify my goals and the types of jobs that wouldn't necessarily be a good fit for me. She made herself available whenever I needed to reach out to her (which I sincerely appreciate), she listened to my feedback and she supported the decisions I made. The team was prompt in getting meetings/ interviews scheduled and I never had to question next steps. Bridget is quick to follow up and communicates clearly so you're never left to wonder whether or not interviews were successful. To add, I had a wonderful first week at my new job and I couldn't be happier to have found this position - and would have never stumbled upon it if it weren't for the team at HubSearch. Thank you!"

Client Success January 2021

5 Stars

“HubSearch reached out to me and took a true interest in my career and life goals. From my first interaction with their team, HubSearch has been attentive, more than helpful, transparent, and completely down-to-earth. They helped me navigate the interview process and kept the opportunities coming, always providing more than enough resources and encouragement for each interview. Hannah, Megan, Bridget, and Jason were instrumental in planning my next steps, and I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and compassion. Whether you're looking for your next HubSpot gig or looking to fill one, HubSearch is the way to go!"

Marketing Manager December 2020

5 Stars

"It's rare I communicate with recruiters, but Bridget from HubSearch made a great impression. Ever since our first call, I knew she was going to be helpful to my job search. She introduced me to the company I work for now, and was super resourceful throughout the entire interview process. She even made the transition of switching companies as seamless as possible. If you're a young professional looking for a new opportunity, I highly recommend seeking out her services."

Let's Get Started

You made it all the way to the end of the page! Let us help you find your next MarTech or HubSpot expert.

Find Your Next MarTech Rockstar